Kiss My Face

I try to give my family natural products, free of toxins, whether it is tooth paste, shampoo, body wash, etc. I’ve done pretty well for my family. I especially avoid fluoride as much as possible. See previous post about the dangers of fluoride. The problem that I faced is that I have VERY sensitive teeth and because of that, I was stuck using Sensodyne Toothpaste which of course has fluoride in it, along with other toxins, such as Sodium Laurel Sulfate, etc.

A few days ago I came across this toothpaste called, Kiss My Face, while at our local Kroger store. After reading the ingredients, I decided to give it a try. So far, I’m on day 3 of using this toothpaste and I can say, it works! No more SLS, no more fluoride, etc.

Please note that Kiss My Face Sensitive toothpaste does contain Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, which is similar to SLS. I’m not happy about that, but consider the other alternatives, so far, this is the best one that I found. Plus, that ingredient is towards the end of the ingredient list.

For more information about Kiss My face toothpaste and other products, please visit their website at:

http://www.kissmyface.com/

kiss my face

 

 

kiss my face ingredients

 

Company Philosophy:

 

kmfnatural

 

kmf1

 

kmf2

 

kmf3

 

kmf4

 

* Not every Kiss My Face product contains all of these ingredients, but a variation of them.

This entry was posted in Non-GMO and Organic Companies and Products. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kiss My Face

  1. I use Tom’s. Get it at TJs.

    • dianesgarza says:

      Tom’s of Maine is a good brand; that’s what I use to give my husband, but in fluoride-free. The T of M Sensitivity toothpaste have fluoride in them, which I will not do. That’s why I was happy to find the Kiss My Face brand. Love the name, don’t you?! LOL

Leave a Reply

